Illinois Prairie District Public Library

Holiday List for 2014

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2014 

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2014 

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014 (Close at 5pm) 

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day – Friday, July 4, 2014 

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014 

Veteran’s Day – Tuesday, November 11, 2014           

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2014 

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 28, 2014 

Christmas Eve Day – Wednesday, December 24, 2014 

Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25, 2014 

New Year’s Eve Day – Wednesday, December 31, 2014 

New Year’s Day – Thursday,  January 1, 2015 

All Branches will be closed on the above listed days except Good Friday when the Branches will remain open until 5 pm. 
 

Return to your Branch Library Home Page

Benson    GermantownHills     Metamora       Roanoke   SpringBay   Washburn