Illinois Prairie District Public Library Board.

The regular meeting scheduled for February 1, 2010 was cancelled due to the blizzard.

A special meeting was held on Tuesday Feb.15. 2010 at the Metamora Branch Headquarters. Trustees Present; Rush, Kramer, Pugh, Peterson Weddle and Zoss. Director Fredricksen and consultant Lee Logan were also in attendance as were 4 local quests.

Comparisons of three different buildings with differing square footage

was given. Each configurations maintained the percentage of space from the original building program. Discussion followed.

Phyllis Peterson, Secretary

Library Board home page

Return to your Branch Library Home Page

Benson    GermantownHills     Metamora       Roanoke   SpringBay   Washburn