The Board of Trustees of the Illinois Prairie District Public Library held a special meeting on Tuesday, August 17, 2010 at the Metamora Branch and headquarters, 208 E. Partridge Street, Metamora, Illinois 61548 at 4 p.m. CDT.  In attendance were Trustees  Paul Santos, Jane Kramer, Jack Weddle, and Stan Rush.  Library Director Grant Fredericksen was also present.  At this meeting a presentation by Paul Kouri of PSA/Dewberry was made.  There were no motions made or votes taken.  After the presentation and a short question and answer session the meeting was adjourned.


Respectfully submitted,

Grant A. Fredericksen

Secretary Pro Tem replacing Secretary Phyllis Peterson

Library Board home page

Return to your Branch Library Home Page

Benson    GermantownHills     Metamora       Roanoke   SpringBay   Washburn